Contact Us

To book a lesson or ask a question, please fill out the form below or contact us on 07966 391 358.
Or email us directly at :  info@vocalbalance.co.uk

 

 *
 *
 *
 *


ConTACT THE TEAM

You can contact any of the team directly on the email addresses below:           

Julie:   julie@vocalbalance.co.uk

Richard:   richard@vocalbalance.co.uk

Amy:   amy@vocalbalance.co.uk

Bethan:   bethan@vocalbalance.co.uk

James:   james@vocalbalance.co.uk

Jo:   jo@vocalbalance.co.uk

Kim:   kim@vocalbalance.co.uk

Leo:   leo@vocalbalance.co.uk

Teacher Training Enquiries:   teachertraining@vocalbalance.co.uk

 

Our Newsletter

Register for our newsletter here to receive the latest news and updates from Vocal Balance.

 

Getting to the studio

Jaques Samuel Pianos, 142 Edgware Road, Marble Arch, London W2 2DZ

Easy to access from Baker Street, Marylebone or Marble Arch Tube stations.

 

 

 
  • Contact Us

    We’d be delighted to talk to you about working together

    Contact Us