Contact Us

To book a lesson or ask a question, please fill out the form below or contact us on 07966 391 358.
Or email us directly at :  info@vocalbalance.co.uk

 

 *
 *
 *
 *


ConTACT THE TEAM

You can contact any of the team directly on the email addresses below:           

Julie:   julie@vocalbalance.co.uk

Richard:   richard@vocalbalance.co.uk

Amy:   amy@vocalbalance.co.uk

Bethan:   bethan@vocalbalance.co.uk

James:   james@vocalbalance.co.uk

Jo:   jo@vocalbalance.co.uk

Laura:   laura@vocalbalance.co.uk

Leo:   leo@vocalbalance.co.uk

Teacher Training Enquiries:   teachertraining@vocalbalance.co.uk

 

Accredited Teachers

Contact one of our Accredited Teachers here

 

Our Newsletter

Register for our newsletter here to receive the latest news and updates from Vocal Balance.

 

 
  • Contact Us

    We’d be delighted to talk to you about working together

    Contact Us